Renewal of WebSite

  WebSite

Each WebSite has an expiration date, i.e. the day when it expires. If you want to continue using WebSite, you need to renew it until the expiration date.

If you do not renew WebSite, it will be shut down after the expiration date (web pages and emails, if they are part of the given variant) and later it will be completely canceled and all data will be deleted.

Our system creates a renewal order 15 days before their expiration date automatically for all paid variants of WebSite and sends an email to the customer with a request for payment. WebSite is renewed when our bank account receives the payment (or after successful online payment).

This behavior before expiration can be modified, see Setting expiration and renewal services.

The WebSite can only be paid annually, it is not possible to renew it by a month, quarter, or half a year.

Read the procedure in the Termination of hosting services article, if you are no longer interested in WebSite and want to cancel the renewal order (let the service run out).

Manual WebSite renewal

The WebSite can be manually renewed any time in detail of specific service in the customer administration. You can pay for the renewal from the credit account immediately (if you use it and have enough credit) or a request for payment is created and sent by email.

When the request for payment is paid, a new one can be generated for the next period immediately. This allows you to subscribe to Web Hosting several years in advance.

Transfer between accounts and unavailable billing

The existing request of payment remains in the original customer account after the transfer of service with a request of payment to another account. In this case, change your billing information for the service and a new request of payment will be issued. If the problem persists, contact our customer support.