Server Hosting Renewal

Each server hosting (a VPS or dedicated server) has a specified expiration date, ie. the date until which you have prepaid the service. If you wish to continue using the server, it is necessary to renew it before the expiration date.

If you do not with to renew the server, it will be shut down and totally erased after its expiration.

Our system automatically creates a renewal order and sends a payment request to the customer by e-mail 14 days before the expiration of a server hosting. The service is renewed after the receipt of payment to our account (or after a successful online payment).

This behavior before expiration can be modified –  Setting the Expiration and Renewal of Services.

It is possible to pay for server hostings monthly or yearly. If you wish to change the billing period, follow these instructions – Changing the Billing Period of a Service.

If you are no longer interested in the server and wish to cancel the renewal order (let the service expire), read the instructions in the Termination of Hosting Services article.

Manual Renewal of a Server Hosting

The service can be manually renewed at any time in the customer administration. This can be done within the detail of the specific service in the left menu, using the Renewal link. It is possible to pay immediately from your credit accout (if you use it and you have sufficient credit) or a payment request can be created and sent to you by e-mail.

Transfers Between Accounts and Unavailable Billing

After moving a service with a issued payment request to another account, the existing payment request will remain in the original customer account. In this case, change your billing information for the service and a new payment request will be issued. If the problem persists, contact our customer support.

Děkujeme za zpětnou vazbu!